loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

Get In Touch

Let Us Know How We Can Help

Mower Group Realty


Mower Group Realty is a team of seven licensed real estate specialists, offering you the perfect blend of industry expertise, local knowledge, passion, and hard work.

The best formula for a fantastic real estate experience!

Taya Mower

Owner | New Construction Sales Agent

taya@mowergroup.com

    Bryan Mower

    Owner | Resale Listing Agent

    bryan@mowergroup.com



      Haley Miller

      Talent Acquisition Manager | Marketing Director

      homes@mowergroup.com

        Kyleen Hawes

        Buyer's Agent | Specializing in New Construction

        kyleen@mowergroup.com

          Jenny Utah

          Buyer's Agent

          jenny@mowergroup.com

            Kacie Connell

            Buyer's Agent

            kacie@mowergroup.com

              Stacey Utah

              Transaction Coordinator

              admin@mowergroup.com

                Ashley Glinn

                Listing Coordinator

                listings@mowergroup.com

                    Get in Touch


                    If you are curious to hear more about us and what we can offer, don’t hesitate to get in touch.

                    We take care of all of the details to make buying or selling your home a smooth and enjoyable process!

                    home

                    Are you buying or selling a home?

                    Buying
                    Selling
                    Both
                    home

                    When are you planning on buying a new home?

                    1-3 Mo
                    3-6 Mo
                    6+ Mo
                    Back
                    home

                    Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

                    Yes
                    No
                    Using Cash
                    Back
                    home

                    Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

                    Yes
                    No
                    Back

                    When would you like us to call?

                    Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

                    home

                    When are you planning on selling your home?

                    1-3 Mo
                    3-6 Mo
                    6+ Mo
                    Back

                    Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

                    Schedule Consultation
                    My Home Value
                    Back